School Times & Term Dates

SCHOOL BELL TIMES

8.35am First Bell
8.40am Form Period
8.52am Period 1
9.53am Period 2
10.54am Recess
11.15am Warning Bell
11:20am Period 3
12.21pm Period 4
1.22pm Lunch 1
1.40pm Lunch 2
1.54pm Warning Bell
1.59 Period 5
3.00pm Close

2022 Term Dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Mon 31 Jan – Fri 8 April Term 3 Mon 18 July – Fri 23 September
Break Sat 9 April – Mon 25 April Break Sat 24 September – Sun 9 October
Term 2  Tue 26 April – Fri 1 July Term 4  Mon 10 October – Thu 15 December
Break Sat 2 July – Sun 17 July